Skip to main content

Board Members

The Board of Directors provides widespread and balanced representation, and is comprised of one councilmember from each of the six incorporated cities or towns, two members of the County Board of Supervisors, and one member of the public appointed by the County Board of Supervisors, for a total membership of nine.  The Board meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month (unless otherwise noted) at the Placer County Board of Supervisors Chambers located at 175 Fulweiler Avenue in Auburn.